Athletic Activities   
Home of The Carpenters
Email contact: ad@stjosephfort.org

Volleyball

Boys Volleyball -
Open to parish youth 5th-8th grade.  


Girls Volleyball
Southern Wisconsin Catholic Grade School League School Addresses

St Mary School
307 East Wall Street
Janesville, WI. 53545
 
St. Patrick School
305 Lincoln Street
Janesville, WI. 53548
 
St. William School
1822 Ravine Street
Janesville, WI. 53548
 
St John Vianney School
1250 E Racine Street
Janesville, WI. 53545
 
Our Lady Of The Assumption
2222 Shopiere Road
Beloit, WI. 53511
























    



Academic Activities

Student Council

Students in grades 6th - 8th grade can participate in Student Council. 

Youth Choir

Students in grades 2nd - 8th grade can participate in Youth Choir. Practices are held once a week. Contact Laura Teed for further information lateed@stjosephfort.org

Show Choir

St. Joseph's 7th & 8th grade students are eligible to participate in Show Choir through Fort Atkinson Middle School. Contact Mrs. Gina Diece dieceg@mail.fortschools.org

Science Olympiad

Open to parish youth 5th-8th grade.
Contact Mr. Ray Robinson for more information
920-563-3029 x2 or email rrobinson@stjosephfort.org


Math Olympiad

Open to parish youth 4th-8th grade 
Contact Mrs. Bries for more information
920-563-3029 x2 or email pbries@stjosephfort.org


Band

St. Joseph's, in cooperation with Fort Atkinson Schools, offers band in grades 5 - 8.  For further information: Grade 5 contact Mrs. Gary at garyj@mail.fortschools.org.  For Grades 6 - 8 contact Mr. Fettig at (920) 563-7833 ext. 503 or email fettigs@mail.fortschools.org

Community Activities

Scouts

Cub Scouts
For further information, contact our Cubmaster for Pack 134 Mr. Phil Friend friendp@sbcglobal.net 

Boy Scouts
Boy Scout Troop 134 meets Sunday nights from 6 to 7 at St. Joseph School

Contact one of the following individuals for more information...
Scoutmaster: Andrew Koehler andrewjkoehler @att.net
Boy Scouts Leader: Mr. Jim Nelson  
james.nelson@forthc.com