School Offices

1650 Endl Blvd., Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Kari Homb, Principal 
920-563-3029 x2
khomb@stjosephfort.org

Lori Baker, School Secretary 
920-563-3029 x2
lbaker@stjosephfort.org

Erik Stafford, Parish Technology Coordinator 
920-563-3029 x2
estafford@stjosephfort.org


Parish Offices

1660 Endl Blvd., Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

Father Peter Auer, Pastor
920-563-3029 x 3
Cell: 608-574-8357
frpete@stjosephfort.org

Karla ManternachParish Secretary 
920-563-3029 x 3
kmanternach@stjosephfort.org

Dea Shimpach, Accounting
920-563-3029
dshimpach@stjosephfort.org

Tim Weber, Building Maintenance 
920-563-3029 x2
tweber@stjosephfort.org

Melissa Coleman, Middle/High School Religious
                                    Education & Youth Ministry 
920-563-3029 x3
youthministry@stjosephfort.org

Norma Mayans, Grade School Religious Education
920-563-3029 x 4
nmayans@stjosephfort.org