Home & School

Mission
The purpose of the Home & School Association is to bridge the ties among parents, teachers, administration, the parish, and the community.  Parents provide support, in providing for and caring for, the spiritual and material needs of the children attending St. Joseph School.
Home and School Email Address:  homeandschool@stjosephfort.org

2019-2020
Home and School Meetings Dates
Conference Room 1 at 4:30 PM
Monday, October 14th
Monday, November 11th
Monday, December 9th
Monday, January 13th
Monday, February 10th
Monday, March 9th
Monday, April 20th  
Monday, May 11th     
         
2019-2020 Elected Officers

Christine Neverman Chair




Nova Jiongco-Treasurer


Chrissy Allard-Secretary



Parent Room Reps 2019-2020
4K-
Megan Schaning- megan.schaning@gmail.com
Montessori- 
Lauren Ziegler- ziegherle@gmail.com
Kindergarten- 
Alyssa Tess- alyrtess@gmail.com
Kelly Nelson- clarke2232@gmail.com
1st Grade- 
Erin Gille- eringille14@gmail.com
2nd Grade-
Chrissy Allard- Chrissy.buono@gmail.com
Christine Nevermann- christine.nevermann@gmail.com
3rd Grade- 
Megan Schaning- megan.schaning@gmail.com
Jessica Hardwick- jhardwick820@yahoo.com
4th Grade- 
Rebecca Garcia-crgarcia578@att.net
Nova Jiongco-njiongco@gmail.com 
5th Grade-
Corena Wirth- wirthcorena@hotmail.com
Chris May- chrisb1@charter.net
6th Grade-
Patrick Grover-ricogrover@gmail.com
Sally Behling-sbehling@frontier.com
7th Grade-
Christie Tooke-christieworden@hotmail.com
8th Grade- 
Tammy Kontny
Rosie Unate

What's Coming Up?


_______________________


Fort Atkinson Holiday Parade
High Interest Day









"Like Us" on our Facebook Page for current events
St. Joseph's School Fort Atkinson 

Annual Fundraising Events
SCRIP- Gift Card fundraiser that supports both the school and parish.  Available for purchase in the school office, after weekend masses and online.
Click here to purchase SCRIP online
Coordinator: Chris May

Aluminum Can Recycle
Donate your cans in the marked cage at the back of the school for the school to receive funds from recycling.

SJS Hearts Gala

Social event that allows families to gather for dinner and purchase tickets for prizes donated from the heart.
Coordinators: Christine Nevermann and Chrissy Allard

SJS Annual Koshkonong Mounds Golf Event-
July 12th, 2020
Social event that invites golfers to team up and tee off!  Held at the esteemed Koshkonong Mounds Country Club.  Golf not your thing, come join the golfers for dinner and purchase raffle tickets to win great prizes donated to support SJS.
Coordinators: 










     
Ċ
Kari Homb,
Feb 13, 2019, 8:48 AM
Comments