Athletic Activities   
Home of The Carpenters
Email contact: ad@stjosephfort.org

St Mary School
307 East Wall Street
Janesville, WI. 53545
 
St. William School
1822 Ravine Street
Janesville, WI. 53548
 
St John Vianney School
1250 E Racine Street
Janesville, WI. 53545
 
Our Lady Of The Assumption
2222 Shopiere Road
Beloit, WI. 53511
























    



Academic Activities

Service Council

Students in grades 6th - 8th grade can participate in Service Council. 

Youth Choir

Students in grades 2nd - 8th grade can participate in Youth Choir. Practices are held once a week. Contact Gina Diece for further information gdiece@stjosephfort.org

Show Choir

St. Joseph's 6th, 7th & 8th grade students are eligible to participate in Show Choir through Fort Atkinson Middle School. Contact Ms. Brittany Engstrom fourthstreetsingers@gmail.com

Science Olympiad

Open to parish youth 5th-8th grade.
Contact Mr. Ray Robinson for more information
920-563-3029 x2 or email rrobinson@stjosephfort.org


Math Olympiad

Open to parish youth 4th-8th grade 
Contact Mrs. Bries for more information
920-563-3029 x2 or email pbries@stjosephfort.org


Band/ Orchestra

St. Joseph's, in cooperation with Fort Atkinson Schools, offers band/ orchestra in grades 5 - 8.  For further information: Grade 5 contact Mrs. Gary at garyj@mail.fortschools.org.  For Grades 6 - 8 contact Mr. Fettig at (920) 563-7833 ext. 503 or email fettigs@mail.fortschools.org

Community Activities

Scouts

Boy Scouts
Boy Scout Troop 134 meets Sunday nights from 5:45 to 6:45 at St. Joseph School

Contact one of the following individuals for more information...
Scoutmaster: Jeff Davis  davis260@gmail.com
Boy Scouts Leader: Mr. Jim Nelson  
james.nelson@forthc.com